Shop

Would you like to order from abroad?
Austria Denmark France Netherlands Sweden

Terence Hill - The Hero - Whisky (smoky), 0.7l

Smoky

49,90 

Contains 19% VAT
(71,29  / 1 L)
Delivery time: not specified

In his legendary films, Terence Hill always stands up for justice, and he doesn't shy away from a tough fight.

For the Terence Hill - The Hero - Whisky (smoky), St. Kilian Distillers blended single malt whisky with ex rum cask notes from its own stocks with triple distilled whiskey from the Great Northern Distillery in Dundalk, Ireland, which matured in American ex bourbon casks. In 2023, the Terence Hill - The Hero Whisky (smoky) received the "World-Spirits Award" as group winner as well as the "Spirits of the Year" award as variety winner in the category "Whisky Worldwide".

  • Bottled with 49% vol
  • Aged over 3 years
  • Natural colour and not chill-filtered

373 in stock

Item number: 30000000112 Categories: , , , Keyword:

Description

Appearance
Light gold

Aroma
The foreground wood smoke combines with sweet molasses, bourbon vanilla and lots of cream toffee, accompanied by a fruity potpourri of vineyard peach and mango and a hint of marzipan in the background.

Taste
Strong and intense with a mix of peat smoke, sweet molasses, creamy vanilla and cream caramel, underpinned by ripe peach and a hint of mango. A soothing warmth of spicy oak and white pepper perfectly rounds out the multi-layered flavors.

Aftertaste
Creamy toffee and sweet vanilla are replaced by spicy oak and a pinch of cocoa, while subtle smoky notes linger.

To top
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Shop

Sie möchten aus dem Ausland bestellen?
Österreich DĂ€nemark Frankreich Niederlande Schweden

Terence Hill – The Hero – Whisky (rauchig), 0.7l

Rauchig

49,90 

EnthÀlt 19% MwSt.
(71,29  / 1 L)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: nicht angegeben

In seinen legendĂ€ren Filmen tritt Terence Hill stets fĂŒr Gerechtigkeit ein, wobei er auch handfeste Auseinandersetzungen keineswegs scheut.

FĂŒr den Terence Hill – The Hero – Whisky (rauchig) vermĂ€hlte St. Kilian Distillers Single Malt Whisky mit ex Rum Fassnoten aus eigenen BestĂ€nden mit dreifach destilliertem Whiskey der Great Northern Distillery aus dem irischen Dundalk, welcher in amerikanischen ex Bourbon FĂ€ssern reifte. Im Jahr 2023 erhielt der Terence Hill – The Hero Whisky (rauchig) den „World-Spirits Award“ als Gruppensieger sowie die Auszeichnung „Spirits of the Year“ als Sortensieger in der Kategorie „Whisky Worldwide“.

  • AbgefĂŒllt mit 49% vol
  • Über 3 Jahre gereift
  • NatĂŒrliche Farbe und nicht kĂŒhlgefiltert

378 vorrÀtig

Artikelnummer: 30000000112 Kategorien: , , , Schlagwort:

Beschreibung

Aussehen
Helles Gold

Aroma
Der vordergrĂŒndige Holzrauch verbindet sich mit sĂŒĂŸer Melasse, Bourbonvanille und viel Sahnetoffee, begleitet von einem fruchtigen Potpourri aus Weinbergspfirsich und Mango sowie einem Hauch Marzipan im Hintergrund.

Geschmack
KrĂ€ftig und intensiv mit einem Mix aus Torfrauch, sĂŒĂŸer Melasse, cremiger Vanille und Sahnekaramell, untermalt von reifem Pfirsich und einer Spur Mango. Eine wohltuende WĂ€rme von wĂŒrziger Eiche und weißem Pfeffer rundet die vielschichtigen Aromen perfekt ab.

Nachklang
Cremiges Toffee und sĂŒĂŸe Vanille werden von wĂŒrziger Eiche und einer Prise Kakao abgelöst, wĂ€hrend feine Rauchnoten noch lange nachklingen.

To top
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner