Shop

Would you like to order from abroad?
Austria Denmark France Netherlands Sweden

St. Kilian CLASSIC - Mild & Fruity, 0.7l

Not smoky

49,90 

Contains 19% VAT
(71,29  / 1 L)
Delivery time: approx. 2-3 working days

The St. Kilian CLASSIC is composed of 70% from various ex Bourbon casks and 30% from Pedro Ximénez and Oloroso sherry casks. The single malt whiskey convinces with ripe apricots and peaches, which are rounded off by creamy vanilla, spicy oak and fine herbal notes.

  • Single malt whisky
  • Bottled at 46% vol
  • Double distilled in our genuine Scottish pot stills & made from 100% pure barley malt.
  • Iconic 0.7l pot still bottle

177 in stock

Item number: 30000000141 Categories: , Tags:

Description

APPEARANCE
Bright gold

AROMA
Multi-layered fruity notes of ripe apricots, peaches, yellow plums and plantains marry with creamy vanilla to create a sweet melange of fruit, underpinned by delicately spicy oak and a delicate herbal note of fresh mint and some sage.

TASTE
Balanced sweet and at the same time warming with apricots and peaches, creamy toffee as well as spicy oak flavors, spiced up with a pinch of white pepper and perfectly rounded off with a hint of fresh mint.

AFTERNOON
Creamy caramel notes linger pleasantly with fine brittle, subtle dry oak spice and a hint of fine herbs.

To top
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Shop

Sie möchten aus dem Ausland bestellen?
Österreich DĂ€nemark Frankreich Niederlande Schweden

St. Kilian CLASSIC – Mild & Fruity, 0.7l

Nicht rauchig

49,90 

EnthÀlt 19% MwSt.
(71,29  / 1 L)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2-3 Werktage

Der St. Kilian CLASSIC setzt sich mit 70 % aus verschiedenen ex Bourbon FĂ€ssern und 30 % aus Pedro XimĂ©nez und Oloroso SherryfĂ€ssern zusammen. Der Single Malt Whisky ĂŒberzeugt mit reifen Aprikosen und Pfirsichen, die von cremiger Vanille, wĂŒrziger Eiche und feinen KrĂ€uternoten abgerundet werden.

  • Single Malt Whisky
  • AbgefĂŒllt mit 46 % vol
  • Zweifach destilliert in unseren echten schottischen Pot-Still-Brennblasen & hergestellt aus 100% reinem Gerstenmalz
  • Ikonische 0,7l Pot-Still-Flasche

61 vorrÀtig

Artikelnummer: 30000000141 Kategorien: , Schlagwort:

Beschreibung

AUSSEHEN
Helles Gold

AROMA
Vielschichtige Fruchtnoten reifer Aprikosen, Pfirsiche, gelber Pflaumen und Kochbananen vermĂ€hlen sich mit cremiger Vanille zu einer sĂŒĂŸen Obstmelange, die von feinwĂŒrziger Eiche sowie einer zarten KrĂ€uternote von frischer Minze und etwas Salbei untermalt wird.

GESCHMACK
Ausgewogen sĂŒĂŸ und zugleich wĂ€rmend mit Aprikosen und Pfirsichen, sahnigem Toffee sowie wĂŒrzigen Eichenaromen, die mit einer Prise weißen Pfeffers pikant verfeinert und einem Hauch frischer Minze perfekt abgerundet werden.

NACHKLANG
Cremige Karamellnoten klingen mit feinem Krokant, subtil trockener EichenwĂŒrze und einem Hauch feiner KrĂ€uter angenehm lange nach.

To top
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner