Tastings

Whisky tastings and premium events

Feel the spirit

Would you like to see where our liquid gold is stored? Learn the background of how the St. Kilian distillery came into being? Immerse yourself in history at one of our exclusive premium events, for example with the company founder himself? Taste spirits directly from the barrel with one of our whisky experts? Are you looking for an original gift for loved ones? Then our events and tastings are just the thing for you - experience St. Kilian with all your senses!

Online Whisky Tasting - St.Kilian Genesis - Sat., 04.05.2024 7 pm

Celebrate the St. Kilian Genesis at the most venerable St. Kilian ONLINE WHISKY TASTING of the year. Join St. Kilian Master Distiller Mario Rudolf, owner and founder Andreas Thümmler and Irish Master Distiller legend David F. Hynes for an entertaining whisky evening. Look forward to a total of five new products, including the continuation of the exclusive X series and selected single cask crackers.

  • Tasting of seven selected whiskies
  • Sweet finish with a St. Kilian premium liqueur
  • Have a tasting set conveniently delivered to your home
  • Enjoy live or afterwards at a time of your choice
  • To the livestream
  • Price: 49,00 € per person

Events at St. Kilian

Just like in our whiskies, there is also a lot of love and passion in our tastings and events.
The enjoyment is certainly not neglected and you will get many new impressions and insights. At our tastings, we guide you through the versatile aroma worlds of St. Kilian, reveal interesting stories behind our whisky and taste exciting cask bottlings or mix creations together - from mild to smoky, from fruity to spicy.

To top
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Tastings

Whisky-Tastings und Premium-Veranstaltungen

Feel the spirit

Sie möchten sehen, wo unser flüssiges Gold lagert? Hintergründe erfahren, wie die St. Kilian Destille entstanden ist? Bei einem unserer exklusiven Premium-Veranstaltungen, zum Beispiel mit dem Firmengründer selbst in die Geschichte eintauchen? Mit einem unserer Whisky-Experten Spirits direkt vom Fass verkosten? Sie suchen ein originelles Geschenk für liebe Menschen? Dann sind unsere Events und Tastings genau das Richtige für Sie – erleben Sie dabei St. Kilian mit allen Sinnen!

Online Whisky Tasting – St.Kilian Genesis – Sa., 04.05.2024 19 Uhr

Feiern Sie die St. Kilian Genesis beim wohl ehrwürdigsten St. Kilian ONLINE WHISKY TASTING des Jahres. Begleiten Sie St. Kilian Master Distiller Mario Rudolf, Eigentümer und Gründer Andreas Thümmler sowie die irische Master Distiller-Legende David F. Hynes bei einem unterhaltsamen Whisky-Abend. Freuen Sie sich auf insgesamt fünf neue Produkte, darunter die Fortsetzung der exklusiven X-Serie sowie ausgewählte Single Cask Kracher.

  • Verkostung von sieben ausgewählten Whiskys
  • Süßer Abschluss mit einem St. Kilian Premium-Likör
  • Tasting Set bequem nach Hause liefern lassen
  • Live oder nachträglich zu einem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Wahl genießen
  • Zum Livestream
  • Preis: 49,00 € pro Person

Veranstaltungen bei St. Kilian

So wie in unseren Whiskys, steckt auch in unseren Tastings und Events viel Liebe und Herzblut.
Der Genuss kommt dabei sicher nicht zu kurz und Sie erhalten viele neue Eindrücke und Einblicke. Bei unseren Tastings führen wir Sie durch die vielseitigen Aromawelten von St. Kilian, verraten interessante Geschichten hinter unserem Whisky und probieren gemeinsam spannende Fassabfüllungen oder Mix-Kreationen – von mild bis rauchig, von fruchtig bis würzig.

To top
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner