Payment methods

We offer a wide range of payment methods:

  • Credit card
  • Instant bank transfer
  • Invoice with Klarna
  • PayPal

Prepayment

For payment in advance, we will inform you of our bank details in your order confirmation. As soon as we have received the amount due, we will ship the goods to you. You will receive the invoice by e-mail.
If we cannot register receipt of payment within seven days, we will unfortunately have to cancel your reservation of the goods. If after twelve days no receipt of payment in advance can be recorded, your order will be automatically canceled and deleted.

Credit card

If you want to pay by credit card, you must select your card type. We accept VISA and MasterCard credit cards. Furthermore, we need your credit card number, the validity period and the check digit on the back of your credit card.
To increase your confidence in paying by credit card, we use the so-called 3D Secure procedure. This is a security service offered by MasterCard (MasterCard Secure Code) and VISA (Verified by Visa), which protects your cardholder data with its own password. The prerequisite for this is that your credit card has been approved for this procedure by your card-issuing bank.
Please note that for security reasons you cannot use the credit card payment method when ordering by telephone.
And this is how payment with MasterCard Secure Code or Verified by Visa works:
If your credit card has already been approved for the 3D Secure procedure, you can start the payment process after pressing the "Submit order" button at the end of the order process. This will open an SSL-encrypted form from your bank's server. By entering your personal SecureCode and password you confirm the transaction.
If your credit card does not yet support the 3D Secure procedure, the order value will be reserved on your credit card by clicking on the button "Send order" at the end of the order process and will be charged when the goods are shipped.
If you have not yet activated your credit card for the 3D Secure procedure, you can do so during the payment process. To do so, enter the following data in the SSL-encrypted form from your bank's server:

  • Credit card validity
  • Your date of birth
  • Your account number

In a second step, you specify your details (SecureCode, personal greeting) for personal authorization of this and future online transactions.
After we have received a positive payment confirmation from your credit institution, the shipment of the ordered goods will be initiated.

Instant bank transfer

What is instant bank transfer?

Sofort├╝berweisung is an innovative payment method with the T├ťV certificates "Tested Data Protection" and "Tested Payment System". Sofort├╝berweisung was developed by Payment Network AG and is already used in numerous online stores in Germany.
Using Payment Network AG's secure payment form, which is not accessible to merchants, Sofort├╝berweisung automatically places a transfer in your online bank account in real time. The purchase amount is transferred immediately and directly to the merchant's bank account.

How the transfer works with Sofort├╝berweisung

The transfer with Sofort├╝berweisung works like a usual online transfer at your bank. You can handle the payment process for an online purchase via your personal online account.
Directly after you have pressed the button "Send order" at the checkout, the transfer process is started and the transfer form is loaded. In an already pre-filled transfer form you only have to enter your bank code, your account number and your name and then confirm the transaction as usual with your PIN and TAN.
Immediately after we have received the payment confirmation from Payment Network AG, the shipment of the ordered goods will be initiated.
Requirements for the transfer with Sofort├╝berweisung
In principle, every Internet user can use Sofort├╝berweisung as a payment method if he has an activated online banking account with PIN/TAN procedure. Please note that payment with Sofort├╝berweisung is not yet available at a few banks. As access data for payment with Sofort├╝berweisung you need:

  • Your BLZ
  • Your account number
  • Your login data at your bank (direct banking no. or account no. depending on the bank)
  • Your PIN number, which you also use at your bank
  • Your TAN, which was assigned to you by your bank

Safety comes first

The transfer with Sofort├╝berweisung is transmitted via an SSL-encrypted connection. With the help of your PIN and TAN, you authorize your transfer, which can then be executed by your bank. PIN and TAN are neither stored by us nor by Payment Network AG as provider of Sofort├╝berweisung, but are transmitted from the transfer form via encrypted connections to the bank.

Invoice with Klarna

Pay in 14 days

With Klarna's fee-free purchase on account, you receive your goods before you have paid. You can shop relaxed, place your order and view the products at home in peace. Afterwards you have 14 days to pay the invoice. You do not have to provide any sensitive data, the purchase on account is completely risk-free.

PayPal

The online payment service PayPal, which is free of charge for buyers, makes your purchase in over 20,000 German online stores fast and secure. With just a few clicks you have paid for your purchase and your data, such as bank details or credit card number, are securely stored with PayPal.

Basically, every Internet user can use PayPal's online payment service, all that is required is a free registration with PayPal. Simply pay with your email address and password: PayPal encrypts your confidential information with state-of-the-art technology. By paying via PayPal, the seller gets a payment confirmation directly after your purchase and you thus get your goods faster. In addition, PayPal offers you a special buyer protection. If your ordered goods do not arrive or do not correspond to the description, the PayPal buyer protection will refund you the full purchase price including shipping costs.

Also, simply go to the checkout with your shopping cart and choose PayPal as a payment method. After you have placed the order, you can directly reach the PayPal page via mouse click. Log in and confirm the payment to PayPal. You will now receive a confirmation email from PayPal that the payment has been initiated and we will receive a payment confirmation. Your order is completed in this way immediately and can be processed directly.

To top

Zahlungsweisen

Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Zahlarten in unserem Shop:

  • Kreditkarte
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • Rechnung mit Klarna
  • PayPal

Das Buchungsportal Regiondo GmbH für unsere Tastings & Touren bietet folgende Zahlungsarten an:

  • Kreditkarte
  • PayPal
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • Giropay
  • SEPA Lastschrift

Kreditkarte

Wenn Sie mit Kreditkarte bezahlen möchten, müssen Sie Ihren Kartentyp auswählen. Wir akzeptieren die Kreditkarten von VISA und MasterCard. Des Weiteren benötigen wir Ihre Kreditkarten-Nummer, die Gültigkeitsdauer sowie die Prüfziffer auf der Rückseite Ihrer Kreditkarte.
Um Ihr Vertrauen in das Bezahlen mit Kreditkarte zu stärken, setzen wir das sog. 3D Secure-Verfahren ein. Dabei handelt es sich um einen von MasterCard (MasterCard Secure Code) und VISA (Verified by Visa) angebotenen Sicherheitsservice, der Ihre Karteninhaberdaten durch ein eigenes Passwort schützt. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass Ihre Kreditkarte für dieses Verfahren von Ihrer Karten herausgebenden Bank freigegeben ist.
Beachten Sie bitte, dass Sie die Zahlart Kreditkarte aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht bei einer telefonischen Bestellung nutzen können.
Und so funktioniert die Bezahlung mit MasterCard Secure Code bzw. Verified by Visa:
Ist Ihre Kreditkarte bereits für das 3D Secure-Verfahren freigegeben, können Sie, nachdem Sie am Ende des Bestellvorganges den Button “Bestellung abschicken” gedrückt haben, den Bezahlprozess starten. Dabei öffnet sich ein SSL-verschlüsseltes Formular vom Server Ihrer Bank. Durch Eingabe Ihres persönlichen SecureCodes und Ihres Passwortes bestätigen Sie die Transaktion.
Sofern Ihre Kreditkarte das 3D Secure-Verfahren noch nicht unterstützt, wird der Bestellwert mit Klick auf den Button „Bestellung abschicken“ am Ende des Bestellvorganges auf Ihrer Kreditkarte reserviert und bei Versand der Ware abgebucht.
Falls Sie Ihre Kreditkarte für das 3D-Secure-Verfahren noch nicht freigeschaltet haben, können Sie dies im Rahmen des Bezahlprozesses veranlassen. Geben Sie dazu in dem SSL verschlüsselten Formular vom Server Ihrer Bank folgende Daten ein:

  • Gültigkeit der Kreditkarte
  • Ihr Geburtsdatum
  • Ihre Kontonummer

In einem zweiten Schritt legen Sie Ihre Angaben (SecureCode, persönliche Begrüßung) zur persönlichen Autorisierung dieser und zukünftiger Online-Transaktionen fest.
Nachdem wir eine positive Zahlungsbestätigung von Ihrem Kreditinstitut erhalten haben, wird der Versand der bestellten Ware veranlasst.

Sofortüberweisung

Was ist Sofortüberweisung?

Sofortüberweisung ist eine innovative Zahlart mit den TÜV-Zertifikaten “Geprüfter Datenschutz” und “Geprüftes Zahlungssystem”. Sofortüberweisung wurde von der Payment Network AG entwickelt und bereits in zahlreichen Online-Shops in Deutschland eingesetzt.
Über das gesicherte, für Händler nicht zugängliche Zahlformular der Payment Network AG stellt Sofortüberweisung automatisiert und in Echtzeit eine Überweisung in Ihrem Online-Bankkonto ein. Der Kaufbetrag wird dabei sofort und direkt an das Bankkonto des Händlers überwiesen.

So funktioniert die Überweisung mit Sofortüberweisung

Die Überweisung mit Sofortüberweisung funktioniert dabei wie eine übliche Online-Überweisung bei Ihrer Bank. Sie können den Zahlungsprozess bei einem Onlinekauf über Ihr persönliches Onlinekonto abwickeln.
Direkt nachdem Sie an der Kasse den Button “Bestellung abschicken” gedrückt haben, wird der Überweisungsprozess gestartet und die Überweisungsmaske geladen. In einem bereits vorausgefüllten Überweisungsformular müssen Sie lediglich Ihre Bankleitzahl, Ihre Kontonummer und Ihren Namen eingeben und anschließend wie gewohnt mit Ihrer PIN und TAN die Transaktion bestätigen.
Sofort nachdem wir die Zahlungsbestätigung von der Payment Network AG erhalten haben, wird der Versand der bestellten Ware veranlasst.
Voraussetzungen für die Überweisung mit Sofortüberweisung
Grundsätzlich kann jeder Internetnutzer Sofortüberweisung als Zahlungsart nutzen, wenn er über ein freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN-/TAN-Verfahren verfügt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einigen wenigen Banken die Zahlung mit Sofortüberweisung noch nicht verfügbar ist. Als Zugangsdaten zur Zahlung mit Sofortüberweisung benötigen Sie:

  • Ihre BLZ
  • Ihre Kontonummer
  • Ihre Zugangsdaten zum Login bei Ihrer Bank (Direktbanking-Nr. oder Kto.-Nr. je nach Bank)
  • Ihre PIN-Nummer, die Sie auch bei Ihrer Bank verwenden
  • Ihre TAN, die Ihnen durch Ihre Bank zugeteilt wurde

Sicherheit steht an erster Stelle

Die Überweisung mit Sofortüberweisung wird über eine SSL-verschlüsselte Verbindung übertragen. Mit Hilfe Ihrer PIN und TAN autorisieren Sie Ihre Überweisung, die dann von Ihrer Bank ausgeführt werden kann. PIN und TAN werden dabei weder von uns noch von der Payment Network AG als Anbieter der Sofortüberweisung gespeichert, sondern aus dem Überweisungsformular über verschlüsselte Verbindungen zur Bank geleitet.

Rechnung mit Klarna

In 14 Tagen bezahlen

Beim gebührenfreien Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna erhalten Sie Ihre Ware, bevor Sie bezahlt haben. Sie können entspannt einkaufen, Ihre Bestellung tätigen und die Produkte in Ruhe zu Hause anschauen. Anschließend haben Sie 14 Tage Zeit, die Rechnung zu begleichen. Sie müssen keine sensiblen Daten angeben, der Kauf auf Rechnung ist vollkommen risikofrei.

PayPal

Der für Käufer kostenlose Online-Zahlungsservice PayPal macht Ihren Einkauf in über 20.000 deutschen Online-Shops schnell und sicher. Mit wenigen Klicks haben Sie Ihren Einkauf bezahlt und Ihre Daten, wie Bankverbindung oder Kreditkartennummer, sind bei PayPal sicher hinterlegt.

Grundsätzlich kann jeder Internetnutzer den Online-Zahlungsservice von PayPal nutzen, es ist lediglich eine kostenlose Anmeldung bei PayPal erforderlich. Zahlen Sie einfach mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort: PayPal verschlüsselt Ihre vertraulichen Informationen mit modernster Technik. Durch die Bezahlung via PayPal bekommt der Verkäufer direkt nach Ihrem Einkauf eine Zahlungsbestätigung und Sie somit schneller Ihre Ware. Zusätzlich bietet Ihnen PayPal einen besonderen Käuferschutz. Kommt Ihre bestellte Ware nicht an oder entspricht nicht der Beschreibung erstattet Ihnen der PayPal-Käuferschutz den vollen Kaufpreis inklusive Versandkosten zurück.

Gehen Sie auch einfach mit Ihrem Warenkorb an die Kasse und wählen Sie PayPal als Zahlungsart. Nachdem Sie die Bestellung aufgegeben haben, erreichen Sie via Mausklick direkt die PayPal-Seite. Loggen Sie sich ein und bestätigen Sie PayPal die Zahlung. Sie erhalten nun eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail von PayPal, dass die Zahlung veranlasst wurde und wir erhalten eine Zahlungsbestätigung. Ihre Bestellung ist auf diese Weise sofort abgeschlossen und kann direkt weiter bearbeitet werden.

To top
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner